• Secretary James "Hondo" Geurts
      Assistant Secretary of the Navy (Research, Development and Acquisition)
      U.S. Navy
    • Kim Herrington
      Acting Principal Director, Defense Pricing and Contracting & Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment
      U.S. DoD
    • Dr. Peter Highnam
      Acting Director
    • VDML James Kilby
      Deputy Chief of Naval Operations for Warfighting Requirements and Capabilities, N9, Office of the Chief of Naval Operations
      U.S. Navy
    • RDML Casey Moton
      Program Executive Officer, Unmanned and Small Combatants
      U.S. Navy
    • Chris O'Donnell
      Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense, Platform and Weapon Portfolio Management
      U.S. DoD
    • CAPT Henry Adams
      Surface Development Squadron One
      U.S. Navy
    • Ronce Almond
      Counsel, Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee
      U.S. Senate
    • Col. Joseph “Scott” Anderson
      Program Manager, Unmanned Aircraft Systems PEO Aviation
      U.S. Army
    • BG Eric Austin
      Director, Capabilities Development Directorate at Combat Development and Integration
      U.S. Marine Corps
    • Dr. Parag Batavia
      Neya Systems
    • Stephanie Beasley
      Transportation Security Reporter
    • Sara Blackmer
      Senior VP Corporate Strategy
      Stratom, Inc.
    • VDML Ronald Boxall
      Director, Force Structure, Resources and Assessment, J8, Joint Staff
      U.S. Navy
    • Katherine Boyle
      General Catalyst
    • Christian Brose
      Chief Strategy Officer
      Anduril Industries
    • John Burke
      Specialist Executive
    • Zarrin Chua
      Humans & Autonomy Engineer
      Aurora Flight Sciences (A Boeing Company)
    • Dr. Stephen Cook
      Northrop Grumman Fellow – Airworthiness
      Northrop Grumman Aeronautics Systems
    • RDML Brian Corey
      Program Executive Officer for Unmanned Air Systems and Strike Weapons
      U.S. Navy
    • Andy Dallas
      Vice President
      Soar Technology, Inc
    • Jon Damush
      Senior Director of New Business Ventures
      Boeing NeXt
    • Dr. Frank Delsing
      Director of Flight Test
      Air Force Research Laboratory
    • Darien Flowers
      Deputy Policy Director, Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee
      U.S. Senate
    • Mike Formica
      Division Manager
      Neya Systems, LLC
    • RDML Robert Gaucher
      Director, Maritime Headquarters, U.S. Pacific Fleet
      U.S. Navy
    • Brett Granberg
      Vannevar Labs
    • Stuart Hatfield
      Chief, Robotics Branch, HQDA G-8 FDD
      U.S. Army
    • RDML William Houston
      Director, Undersea Warfare Division, N97, Office of the Chief of Naval Operations
      U.S. Navy
    • Kris Kearns
      Director of Technology Management
      Soar Technology, Inc.
    • MG Tracy King
      Director, Expeditionary Warefare, N95, Office of the Chief of Naval Operations
      U.S. Marine Corps
    • LTC Christopher Lowrance
      Autonomous Systems Lead, AI Task Force
      U.S. Army
    • Mike Madsen
      Director, Strategic Engagement
      Defense Innovation Unit
    • Mark Mazzara
      Robotics Interoperability Lead, Robotic Systems Joint Projet Office
      U.S. Army
    • Forrest McConnell
      House Homeland Security Committee
      U.S. House of Representatives
    • Col. Eric Obergfell
      Director of Procurement, USSOCOM
      U.S. Air Force
    • LTC Chris Orlowski
      Product Manager, Robotic Combat Vehicles
      U.S. Army
    • CDR Robert Patchin
      Commanding Officer - UUV Squadron One
      U.S. Navy
    • Jorgen Pedersen
      President & CEO
      RE2 Robotics
    • Jason Potter
      Professional Staff Member
      United States Senate
    • Dr. Ray Richards
      Program Manager
    • Thomas Robinson
      Director of Contracting, Air Force Life Cycle Management Center
      U.S. Air Force
    • John Sauter
      Program Manager
      Soar Technology, Inc.
    • RDML Paul Schlise
      Director, Surface Warefare Division, N96, Office of the Chief of Naval Operations
      U.S. Navy
    • Ajay Sehgal
      Chief Engineer
      KBR, Govt. Solutions
    • CAPT Pete Small
      Program Manager, Unmanned Maritime Systems
      U.S. Navy
    • Jill Stiglich
      Director of Contracting
      U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
    • Bill Thomasmeyer
      National Advanced Mobility Consortium (NAMC)
    • Dr. Stuart Young
      Tactical Technology Office (TTO) Program Manager
    • Bilal Zuberi
      Lux Capital

AUVSI Pathfinder Symposium Speakers

  • David Breede
    PEO Special Reconnaissance
  • Stuart Hatfield
    Chief, Robotics Branch, HQDA G-8 FDD
    U.S. Army
  • Adam Hinsdale
    Portfolio Manager, ASO
  • Brian Holm-Hansen
    Program Officer, Flight Dynamics and Control
    Office of Naval Research
  • Ted Maciuba
    Deputy Director, Robotic Requirements, Maneuver Capability Development Integration Directorate
    U.S. Army Futures Command
  • Patrick Mason
    Deputy Program Executive Officer, PEO Aviation
    U.S. Army
  • MAJ (Ret) Jeff McCoy
    Product Lead, C2E, PM UAS, PEO Aviation
    U.S. Army
  • MAJ Steven "Norm" Norris
    ACE Branch Head, Science & Technology Division, MC Warfighting Lab
    U.S. Marine Corps
  • Travis Potter
    UAS/Remote Sensing Coordinator, Response Division
    FEMA Region IV
  • LTC Michael Roder
    Director, Systems Integration Management Office, U.S. SOAC
    U.S. Army
  • BG Walter Rugen
    Director, Future Vertical Lift Cross Functional Team, U.S. Army Futures Command
    U.S. Army
  • Robert Sadowski
    Army Chief Roboticist
    U.S. Army TARDEC
  • BG Ret. Robert Spalding
    Senior Fellow
    Hudson Institute
  • David Stapleton
    Assistant Director, Critical Technology Protection
    Defense Counterintelligence & Security Agency (DCSA)
  • COL Ryan Welch

  • BG Dale White
    PEO Fighters and Advanced Aircraft, Air Force Material Command
    U.S. Air Force