Featured Speakers

ScheduleKeynotesRoundtable Luncheons Breakout SessionsFeatured SpeakersInnovation Challenge

Featured Speakers

Unmanned Systems—Defense. Protection. Security. (USDPS) keynote sessions provide unique opportunities to hear first-hand from senior military, government and industry representatives, who come together to discuss relevant defense and security topics. These sessions also provide the perfect opportunity for high-level networking and interaction.

The Honorable Ellen M. Lord
Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition and Sustainment

Lisa Atherton
President and CEO
Textron Systems

Chris O'Donnell
Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense, Platform and Weapon Portfolio Management

Maj. Gen. Peter J. Lambert
Deputy Director, Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance Operations
Joint Staff J32

Brig. Gen. James “Cliffy” Cluff
Director, RPA/Big Wing ISR, HAF/A2

BG Richard “Ross” Coffman
Director, Next Generation Combat Vehicle - Cross Functional Team (CFT)
U.S. Army

Elizabeth Neumann
Assistant Secretary for Threat Prevention and Security Policy
Department of Homeland Security

Ben McMartin
Chief of the Acquisition Management Office, CCDC, Ground Vehicle Systems Center

CAPT Pete Small
Program Manager, PMS 406, Unmanned Maritime Systems, PEO Unmanned and Small Combatants
U.S. Navy

CAPT Daniel Malatesta
Program Manager, Expeditionary Missions (PMS 408)
U.S. Navy

Dr. Jason R. Stack
Portfolio Manager for Autonomy
Office of Naval Research

Dr. Andrew Nuss
Program Manager, Tactical Technology Office

LTC Philip Root
Deputy Director, Defense Sciences Office

CDR Jeff Sullens
USCG Office of Aviation Acquisition

MAJ Will Taylor